Steelers 2008 Training Camp schedule

Share with others:


Print Email Read Later

Afternoon workouts generally run from 2:55 p.m. to 5 p.m. at St. Vincent College in Latrobe. The campus opens to the public at 1:30 p.m. on the days there is a 2:55 practice. Poor weather could result in the cancellation of practice, and this schedule is subject to change without notice.

Sunday, July 27
-- NO OPEN PRACTICE --
Players report

Monday, July 28
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Tuesday, July 29
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Wednesday, July 30
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Thursday, July 31
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 1
Night practice, 7 p.m., Latrobe Stadium

Saturday, Aug. 2
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 3
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 4
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 5
Night practice, 5:30 p.m., St. Vincent

Wednesday, Aug. 6
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 7
-- NO OPEN PRACTICE --

Friday, Aug. 8
Steelers vs. Eagles, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 9
-- NO PRACTICE -- OFF DAY

Sunday, Aug. 10
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 11
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 12
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 13
-- NO OPEN PRACTICE --

Thursday, Aug. 14
Steelers vs. Bills, 7:30 p.m., in Toronto

Friday, Aug. 15
-- NO PRACTICE -- OFF DAY

Saturday, Aug. 16
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 17
Practice, 2:55 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 18
Team breaks training camp



Advertisement

Latest NFL News
Create a free PG account.
Already have an account?
Advertisement