Eleven Steelers could become unrestricted free agents

Share with others:

Print Email Read Later

Eleven Steelers will become unrestricted free agents and seven more will become restricted free agents if they do not sign contracts with the team before March.

The unrestricted free agents are: Charlie Batch, Jerricho Cotchery, Dennis Dixon, Trai Essex, William Gay, Chris Hoke, Byron Leftwich, Anthony Madison, Mewelde Moore, Daniel Sepulveda and Max Starks.

The restricted free agents are: Ramon Foster, David Johnson, Doug Legursky, Keenan Lewis, Jamon Meredith, Ryan Mundy and Mike Wallace.

Those to whom the Steelers retain exclusive rights -- meaning they will not become free agents if a minimum contract is offered -- are: Jeremy Kapinos, Steve McLendon and Isaac Redman.


Latest NFL News
Create a free PG account.
Already have an account?