SAG Awards adds more presenters

Share with others:

Print Email Read Later

Rose Byrne, Bryan Cranston, James Marsden, Alfred Molina, Dev Patel, Amy Poehler, Noah Wyle, Alan Arkin, Jessica Chastain, Daniel Day-Lewis, Sally Field, John Goodman, Damian Lewis and Julianne Moore are the latest names added to the list of presenters for Sunday's 19th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

The ceremony will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. Sunday.

Already announced: Ben Affleck, Alec Baldwin, Bradley Cooper, Jeff Daniels, Viola Davis, Robert De Niro, Neil Patrick Harris, Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Nicole Kidman, Jennifer Lawrence, Julianna Margulies, Busy Philipps, Carl Reiner, Liev Schreiber, Taye Diggs, Justin Timberlake, Kerry Washington, Naomi Watts, Sigourney Weaver and SAG-AFTRA co-presidents Ken Howard and Roberta Reardon.

In related news, the SAG Awards Ceremony Auction being held online has kicked off at

It will benefit the SAG Foundation's Children's Literacy and Emergency Assistance programs. It offers collectibles from nominated films and TV shows such as "Breaking Bad," "Downton Abbey," "Homeland," "Les Miserables," "Lincoln," "Mad Men" and "Silver Linings Playbook."

Also up for bid are one-of-a-kind experiences, set visits, and premium items from networks, studios, sponsors and individuals. Bidding will conclude at 9 p.m. Thursday.

-- By Barbara Vancheri,

moviesvideo - tvradio


Create a free PG account.
Already have an account?